About us Contact us Help
Florence and The Machine

Florence and The Machine concert tickets

Florence and The Machine is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Monday May 20th, 2019 at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison.

16 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 20 Mon 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO See more
May 21 Tue 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO See more
May 23 Thu 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL See more
May 24 Fri 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI See more
May 26 Sun 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
May 28 Tue 20:00 PM Florence and The Machine Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
May 30 Thu 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA See more
May 31 Fri 3:30 AM Governors Ball: Lil Wayne, Florence and The Machine & The Strokes - 3 Day Pass Randalls Island - New York, NY See more
Jun 1 Sat 11:45 AM Governors Ball: Florence and The Machine, Major Lazer & The 1975 - Saturday Pass Randalls Island - New York, NY See more
Jun 3 Mon 19:00 PM Florence and The Machine Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD See more
Jun 5 Wed 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC See more
Jun 6 Thu 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Alpharetta, GA See more
Jun 8 Sat 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine Amway Center - Orlando, FL See more
Jun 9 Sun 19:30 PM Florence and The Machine AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL See more
Jun 29 Sat 12:00 PM Rock Werchter Festival: Mumford and Sons & Florence and The Machine (Time: TBD) - Saturday Rock Werchter Festival - Werchter, VB, Belgium See more
Jul 13 Sat 13:00 PM British Summer Time: Florence and The Machine Hyde Park - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more